Skip to main content
Important Notices
Home >

Main Content

Important Notices

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO ABIDE BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET OUT BELOW.

Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorization is obtained from the Architectural Services Department, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in this website.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is compiled by the Architectural Services Department of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") for general information only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, the Government may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites provided by others for users' convenience. The Government expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and the Government accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

Privacy Policy Statement (PPS)

Architectural Services Department ("the Department") is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through this web site are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PD(P)O).

The Department will record visits to this web site without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help the Department improve this website.

For different purposes and at different times, you may be invited to provide personal data to the Department through this web site on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, organisation name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. The Department will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information. Under the PD(P)O, you have the right to request access to or correction of the personal data provided. Such requests should be made in the Data Access Request Form (No.OPS003 issued by the Privacy Commissioner) and sent to us by mail to the Data Controlling Officer, 36/F, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. By virtue of Section 20(3)(e) of the PDPO, a data access request may be refused if it is not made in this Form. The Form is available in any District Office or from our offices (Tel: 2867 3635).

Unless permitted or required by law, the Department will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.
If you have any enquiries about the above or require most updated information, please E-mail them to us at archsd@archsd.gov.hk.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.

Telephone number : 2867 3635
Email address : archsd@archsd.gov.hk
Driving Development, Preserving Heritage
Last revision date: 12 December 2016

跳至主要內容
重要告示
主頁 >

主要內容

重要告示
在使用本網站前,請仔細閱讀以下的條款及條件。如你使用本網站,即表示你同意遵守下列條款及條件。

版權公告

本網站的內容(包括但不限於所有文字、繪圖、圖畫、圖解、照片,亦包括但不限於數據或其他材料的滙編),均受到香港特別行政區政府或其他實體所擁有的版權規限。除了在本網站內獲明文准許或事先得到建築署的書面授權外,嚴禁將該等版權作品複製、改編、分發、散布,或提供予公眾。

現准許使用者下載本網站的材料,以供貯存於其個人使用的電腦內,但僅限於作個人用途或非商業性質的內部用途,並須同時下載本版權公告。使用者應注意,上述准許只適用於政府版權材料。當涉及第三者版權時,適當的公告會在本網站出現。

免責聲明

本網站載列的資料由香港特別行政區政府(" 政府" )轄下的建築署編製,只供一般參考。政府雖已盡力確保該等資料準確,但對於該等資料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明示或隱含的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。

本網站亦可能載有由其他人士或機構所提供的資料,而政府對該等人士或機構以及對該等資料並無影響力。為方便瀏覽使用者可從本網站連結至由其他人士或機構所提供的網站。政府現明文述明,政府並沒有核准或認可由其他人士或機構在本網站或與本網站連結的其他網站上所提供的資料,對於該等資料亦不承擔任何責任或法律責任(不論該等責任是如何導致的)。

對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,政府並不承擔責任。政府保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載由政府編製的資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料,並宜加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

私隱政策聲明

建築署(下稱“本署”)會確保所有透過本網站遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》(下稱《私隱條例》)的有關條文處理。

本署會記錄使用者瀏覽本網站的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助本署改善本網站的服務。

本署可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。本署邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途。根據《私隱條例》,你有權要求查閱或更改你所提供的個人資料。如需查閱或更改資料,請填寫“查閱資料要求表格”(個人資料私隱專員發出的第OPS003號表格),並郵寄至香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署36樓資料管理人員收。《私隱條例》第20(3)(e)條規定,如不採用該表格提出查閱資料的要求,有關要求可能會被拒絕。該表格可向各民政事務處或本署索取(電話:2867 3635)。

除非法律許可或有所規定,本署不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

如對上述聲明有任何問題或需要最新資料,可用電子郵件方式(電郵地址:archsd@archsd.gov.hk)聯絡我們。

無障礙聲明

本網站採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟《無障礙網頁內容指引》2.0 AA級別標準。 如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請致電或發送電郵與我們聯絡。

電話號碼 : 2867 3635
電郵地址:archsd@archsd.gov.hk

推動基建,保育文物
修訂日期: 2016年12月12日